Mayor

11.01.18


Mayor Villu Karu
Phone: 56 20 54 03
E-mail: villu.karu@marjamaa.ee

Toimetaja: TIINA GILL

Municipal staff

2.04.18

 

Staff

Post

Name

Room

Phone

e-mail

Mayor

Villu Karu

21

5620 5403

villu.karu@marjamaa.ee

Vice Mayor

Triin Matsalu

11

5623 7269

triin.matsalu@marjamaa.ee

Education Adviser 

Raivo Heinaru

7

5900 9501

raivo.heinaru@marjamaa.ee

Culture Adviser Heli Lints 7 5305 7735 heli.lints@marjamaa.ee

Head of Finance

Lea Laurits

24

5344 6824

lea.laurits@marjamaa.ee

Chief Accountant

Enna Ots

24

5331 3568

enna.ots@marjamaa.ee

Leading Accountant

Reet Averin

24

5855 0764

reet.averin@marjamaa.ee

Financier - accountant

Lembe Lindsalu

24

5918 2644

lembe.lindsalu@marjamaa.ee

Accountant-cashier

Tiina Schleicher

25

5384 6554

tiina.schleicher@marjamaa.ee

Municipality Secretary

Maigi Linna

22

5349 7599

maigi.linna@marjamaa.ee

Office Specialist

Jaana Unga

21

489 8851; 5661 4893

jaana.unga@marjamaa.ee

Personnel Specialist

Merle Mets

5

5855 8513

merle.mets@marjamaa.ee

Registrar

Mirjam Aasma

21

5860 2209

mirjam.aasma@marjamaa.ee

Information and External Relations Specialist Tiina Gill 23 5621 4608 tiina.gill@marjamaa.ee

Editor of Märjamaa Nädalaleht

Reet Saar

10

530 65805

reet.saar@marjamaa.ee

Legal Adviser

Evi Rooda

8

5305 6895

evi.rooda@marjamaa.ee

Supervising Specialist Liina Valler 8 524 7250 liina.valler@marjamaa.ee

Head of Property Management

Margus Vaher

20

5622 0009

margus.vaher@marjamaa.ee

Construction Engineer Tiiu Pippar 19 5199 0266 tiiu.pippar@marjamaa.ee

Engineering Specialist

Helgi Tammaru

19

5305 2423

helgi.tammaru@marjamaa.ee

Planning and Land Management Specialist

Katrin Kalmus

16

5304 0571

katrin.kalmus@marjamaa.ee

Road Maintenance Specialist Mikk Vaarmann 19 5306 3415 mikk.vaarmann@marjamaa.ee

Environmental Specialist

Greta Neidre

16

5306 3415

greta.neidre@marjamaa.ee

Geo-information Specialist

Kirsti Mau

13

5302 1768

kirsti.mau@marjamaa.ee

Head of Social Services

Marge Viska

18

5621 4609

marge.viska@marjamaa.ee

Child Protection Specialist

Sirje Praks

14

5305 1085

sirje.praks@marjamaa.ee

Social Work Specialist

Egela Eensalu

14

5199 5657

egela.eensalu@marjamaa.ee

Social Work Specialist

Katrin Aasamaa

14

5326 8175

katrin.aasamaa@marjamaa.ee

IT Specialist

Ardo Tilk

19

5302 7625

ardo.tilk@marjamaa.ee

Property Management Specialist Gert Laidsaar   5301 0162 gert.laidsaar@marjamaa.ee

 

Forestry Specialist servicing Märjamaa municipality

Peeter Paunmaa

Reception every

Wednesday 9-15

20

5344 8701

peeter.paunmaa@keskkonnaamet.ee

 

Vigala Rural Municipality District

Post Name Phone e-mail
Rural Municipality District Elder Priit Kärsna 516 7227 priit.karsna@vigala.ee
Chielf Accountant Anette Kuusik 489 4775 anette@vigala.ee
Senior Accountant Helvi Tondi 489 4776 helvi@vigala.ee
Social Work Specialist Ilme Roosi  489 4777 ilme@vigala.ee
Engineering Adviser Fred Puusepp 489 4774 fred@vigala.ee
Registrar-clerk Maiu Haljas 489 4770 maiu@vigala.ee
 

 

Municipality government

Post

Name

Phone

e-mail

Mayor

Villu Karu

5620 5403

villu.karu@marjamaa.ee

Vice Mayor

Triin Matsalu

5623 7269

triin.matsalu@marjamaa.ee

Head of the Department of Social Services

Marge Viska

5621 4609

marge.viska@marjamaa.ee

Head of Finance

Lea Laurits

5344 6824

lea.laurits@marjamaa.ee

Member of the Municipal Government

Margus Jehe

554 8813

margus.jehe@mail.ee

Member of the Municipal Government Priit Kärsna 516 7227 priit.karsna@vigala.ee

 

Office of Municipal Council

Post

Name

Room

Phone

e-mail

Chairman of the Municipal Council

Urmas Kristal

22

5349 7987

urmas.kristal@marjamaa.ee

Secretary of the Municipal Council

Janika Liländer

22

5860 3272

janika@marjamaa.ee

 

 

Toimetaja: TIINA GILL
11.01.18

Toimetaja: TIINA GILL