Mayor

2.05.17


Mayor Villu Karu
Phone: 56 20 54 03
E-mail: villu.karu@marjamaa.ee

Toimetaja: TIINA GILL

Municipal staff

2.05.17

 

Staff

Post

Name

Room

Phone

e-mail

Mayor

Villu Karu

21

5620 5403

villu.karu@marjamaa.ee

Vice Mayor

Triin Matsalu

11

5623 7269

triin.matsalu@marjamaa.ee

Public Relations Specialist

Tiina Gill

23

5621 4608

tiina.gill@marjamaa.ee

Education and Culture Adviser

Tõnu Mesila

12

5305 7735

tonu.mesila@marjamaa.ee

Head of Finance

Lea Laurits

24

5344 6824

lea.laurits@marjamaa.ee

Chief Accountant

Enna Ots

24

5331 3568

enna.ots@marjamaa.ee

Deputy Chief Accountant

Reet Averin

24

5855 0764

reet.averin@marjamaa.ee

Financier - Accountant

Lembe Lindsalu

24

5918 2644

lembe.lindsalu@marjamaa.ee

Accountant

Kaja Kirs

7

5384 6554

kaja.kirs@marjamaa.ee

Municipal Secretary

Maigi Linna

22

5349 7599

maigi.linna@marjamaa.ee

Secretary

Marje Laube

21

489 8851; 5661 4893

marje.laube@marjamaa.ee

Document Management and Personnel Specialist

Merle Mets

5

5855 8513

merle.mets@marjamaa.ee

Registrar

Mirjam Aasma

21

5860 2209

mirjam.aasma@marjamaa.ee

Editor of Märjamaa Nädalaleht

Reet Saar

10

530 65805

reet.saar@marjamaa.ee

Legal Adviser

Evi Rooda

8

5305 6895

evi.rooda@marjamaa.ee

Head of Economics

Margus Vaher

15

5622 0009

margus.vaher@marjamaa.ee

Contsruction Engineer Tiiu Pippar 19 5199 0266 tiiu.pippar@marjamaa.ee

Engineering Specialist

Helgi Tammaru

19

5305 2423

helgi.tammaru@marjamaa.ee

Senior land manager

Paul Helliste

15

514 7664

helliste@marjamaa.ee

Environmental specialist

Mati Erik

20

5306 3415

mati.erik@marjamaa.ee

Geo information Specialist

Kirsti Mau

14

5302 1768

kirsti.mau@marjamaa.ee

Head of Social Services

Marge Viska

13

5621 4609

marge.viska@marjamaa.ee

Child Protection Specialist

Sirje Praks

13

5305 1085

sirje.praks@marjamaa.ee

Social Work Specialist

Lea Tiigisoon

16

5199 5657

lea.tiigisoon@marjamaa.ee

Social Work Specialist

Katrin Aasamaa

16

5326 8175

katrin.aasamaa@marjamaa.ee

IT Specialist

Ardo Tilk

19

5302 7625

ardo.tilk@marjamaa.ee

Economical Specialist Gert Laidsaar   5301 0162 gert.laidsaar@marjamaa.ee

 

Forestry Specialist servicing Märjamaa municipality

Peeter Paunmaa

Reception every

Wednesday 9-15

20

5344 8701

peeter.paunmaa@keskkonnaamet.ee

 

Municipal government

Post

Name

Phone

e-mail

Mayor

Villu Karu

5620 5403

villu.karu@marjamaa.ee

Vice Mayor

Triin Matsalu

5623 7269

triin.matsalu@marjamaa.ee

Head of the Department of Social Services

Marge Viska

5621 4609

marge.viska@marjamaa.ee

Head of Finance

Lea Laurits

5344 6824

lea.laurits@marjamaa.ee

Member of the Municipal Government

Margus Jehe

554 8813

margus.jehe@mail.ee

 

Office of Municipal Council

Post

Name

Room

Phone

e-mail

Chairman of the Municipal Council

Urmas Kristal

22

5349 7987

urmas.kristal@marjamaa.ee

Secretary of the Municipal Council

Janika Liländer

22

5860 3272

janika@marjamaa.ee

 

 

Toimetaja: TIINA GILL
4.01.16
Toimetaja: TIINA GILL