Juhatus

13.01.17

Tehnika 11, Märjamaa 78304 Rapla maakond
Registrikood 80220804

Esimees: Iris Haiba
Aseesimees: Peeter Paunmaa
Raamatupidaja: Aune Pool (tel: 507 0414; e-post: aune77@hot.ee)

Märjamaa Valla Külavanemate Ühenduse juhatus:

NIMI

TELEFON

E-POST

Peeter Paunmaa

53448701

peeterps@gmail.com

Agu Raadik

56492572

raadikagu@hot.ee

Elle Vesinurm

56622929

tollikula@hot.ee

Heino Resik

56645732

heino.resik@mail.ee

Ethel Espenberg

56655001

ethel.eharand@gmail.com

Mikk Vaarmann

56600658

mikk@timberstonehitus.ee

Härmo Väljaste

5116699

harmo.valjaste@eest.ee

Urmas Kristal

53497987

urmas.kristal@gmail.com

Iris Haiba

56646123

iris@raplaleader.ee

Kirsti Mau

53021768

kirsti.mau@marjamaa.ee

 

 

Toimetaja: TIINA GILL