Külavanemate kontaktandmed

13.01.17

Küla

Nimi

Telefon

e - mail

Alaküla

Urmas Kristal

5349 7987

urmas.kristal@gmail.com

Altküla         

Urmas Kristal

5349 7987

urmas.kristal@gmail.com

Aravere

Meida Oidram

5383 9079

meida.oidram@mail.ee

Haimre  

Agu Raadik

5649 2572

raadikagu@hot.ee

Hiietse

Sirje Laht

526 5457

sirje.laht@mail.ee

Jõeääre

Aile Pajula

5342 4236

aile@velise.ee

Kasti

Inga Artel-Hermas

5656 7920

ia2964@hot.ee

Kohatu      

Marten Randma

516 1299

marten@hansabuss.ee

Konuvere

Rein Kärner

503 7750

karner.rein@gmail.com

Kunsu

Agu Raadik

5649 2572

raadikagu@hot.ee

Kõrtsuotsa

Kätlin Kiis

53842217,00

katlin.uustalu@mail.ee

Käbiküla Elise Nurm 5302 1734

elisenurm@gmail.com

Laukna

Üllar Aruksaar

564 1765

yllar.aruksaar@mail.ee

Lokuta

Mati Terestal

503 7377

mati@maic.ee

Maidla

Leo Jõulu

 

 

Moka

Urmas Kristal

5349 7987

urmas.kristal@gmail.com

Mäliste

Meida Oidram

5383 9079

meida.oidram@mail.ee

Männiku

Marten Randma

516 1299

marten96@hotmail.com

Naistevalla

Avo Vassar

506 3044

avo.vassar@gmail.com

Nõmmeotsa

Urmas Kristal

5349 7987

urmas.kristal@gmail.com

Ohukotsu

Mait Sutri

5667 1091

mait.sutri@mail.ee

Paaduotsa

Kätlin Kiis

53842217,00

katlin.uustalu@mail.ee

Pajaka

Lea Rau

518 7399

learau@hot.ee

Purga

Tiit Linnamägi

516 3177

tiit.linnamagi@mail.ee

Põlli

Eli Laser

529 0723

eli.laaser@gmail.com

Rassiotsa

Kätlin Kiis

53842217,00

katlin.uustalu@mail.ee

Russalu

Ethel Espenberg

5665 5001

ethel.espenberg@gmail.com

Soosalu

Härmo Väljaste

511 6699

harmo.valjaste@eest.ee

Sulu      

Aile Pajula

5342 4236

aile@velise.ee

Suurküla

Kätlin Kiis

53842217,00

katlin.uustalu@mail.ee

Teenuse

Heino Resik

5664 5732

heino.resik@gmail.com

Tolli

Elle Vesinurm

5662 2929

ellevn@hot.ee

Urevere

Maido Miidla

518 8852

 

Varbola

Maire Põhjala

516 7886

mairepohjala@gmail.com

Velise

Vello Vaarma

482 5718

 

Velisemõisa

Meida Oidram

5383 9079

meida.oidram@mail.ee

Veski

Mikk Vaarmann

5648 0184

nurgamikk@gmail.com

Võeva

Jaan Viljas

5346 6897

 

 

Toimetaja: TIINA GILL