Contact

22.03.21

 

   MÄRJAMAA MUNICIPALITY GOVERNMENT
   Address
: Tehnika 11, Märjamaa 78304; Raplamaa, Estonia
   Phone: 489 8851, 5661 4893
   e-mail: marjamaa@marjamaa.ee                                                                 

   Register # 77000447
   Bank: EE411010802004561005 (SEB), EE122200001120076243 (Swedbank)      

Open: Tuesday and Thursday 9.30-12.00, 13.00-16.30  
 

Vigala Rural Municipality District Sääla tee 8/8, Kivi-Vigala, Märjamaa vald, 78001 Raplamaa
Open: Monday - Friday 8.00-16.00

Phone: 489 4770, 525 8919
e-mail vigala@vigala.ee

Register # 77000528

 

CLERICAL OFFICE

DEVELOPMENT

SOCIAL SERVICES

FINANCE

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT 
IT

VIGALA RURAL MUNICIPALITY DISTRICT

FORESTRY SPECIALIST

MUNICIPAL GOVERNMENT

OFFICE OF MUNICIPAL COUNCIL

 
Post Name Room Phone E-mail
Mayor  Meelis Välis 21 5347 1855 meelis.valis@marjamaa.ee
Education Adviser

 Katri Buht

7 5900 9501 katri.buht@marjamaa.ee
Culture Adviser Heli Lints 7 5305 7735 heli.lints@marjamaa.ee

 

CLERICAL OFFICE

Post Name Room Phone E-mail
Municipality Secretary Maigi Linna 22 5349 7599 maigi.linna@marjamaa.ee
Legal Adviser Fredy Bogomolov 5 5199 0266 fredy.bogomolov@marjamaa.ee
Registrar Mirjam Aasma 21 5860 2209 mirjam.aasma@marjamaa.ee
Personnel Specialist Evi Rooda 8 5305 6895 evi.rooda@marjamaa.ee
Office Specialist

Maiu Haljas

and

Mirjam Aasma

21 489 8851,
5661 4893

maiu@vigala.ee

mirjam.aasma@marjamaa.ee

Editor of Märjamaa Nädalaleht Reet Saar 10 5306 5805 reet.saar@marjamaa.ee
Information and External Relations Specialist Tiina Gill 23 5621 4608 tiina.gill@marjamaa.ee

 

DEVELOPMENT

Post Name Room Phone E-mail
Vice Mayor Ott Valdma 11 5380 5285

ott.valdma@marjamaa.ee

Construction Engineer Fred Puusepp - 489 4774 fred@vigala.ee
Engineering Specialist Helgi Tammaru 19 5305 2423 helgi.tammaru@marjamaa.ee
Road Maintenance Specialist Annika Urbel 16 5306 3415 annika.urbel@marjamaa.ee
Planning and Land Management Specialist Triinu Lepa 19 5388 8146

triinu.lepa@marjamaa.ee

Environmental Specialist Anna-Kaia Kikkas 16 5668 8591

anna-kaia.kikkas@marjamaa.ee

Supervising Specialist Liina Valler 12 524 7250 liina.valler@marjamaa.ee
Development Specialist Kirsti Mau 13 5302 1768 kirsti.mau@marjamaa.ee

 

SOCIAL SERVICES

Post Name Room Phone E-mail
Head od Social Services Marge Viska 1 5621 4609 marge.viska@marjamaa.ee
Social Work Specialist Eneli Rego 15 5326 8175 eneli.rego@marjamaa.ee
Social Work Specialist Egela Eensalu 15 5199 5657 egela.eensalu@marjamaa.ee
Child Protection Specialist Karmen Metssalu 14 5912 4683 karmen.metssalu@marjamaa.ee
Child Protection Specialist Gedy Remmel 14 5854 0242 gedy.remmel@marjamaa.ee
Psychologist Triinu Reedik 17 5886 4098 triinu.reedik@marjamaa.ee
Special educator Katrin Liiva - 5621 6800 katrin.liiva@marjamaa.ee
Speech Therapist Anu Lõõr - 5304 3862 anu.loor@marjamaa.ee

 

FINANCE

Post Name Room Phone E-mail
Head of Finance Lea Laurits 24 5344 6824 lea.laurits@marjamaa.ee
Chief Accountant Enna Ots 24 5331 3568 enna.ots@marjamaa.ee
Leading Accountant Reet Averin 24 5855 0764 reet.averin@marjamaa.ee
Financier-accountant Lembe Lindsalu 24 5918 2644 lembe.lindsalu@marjamaa.ee
Accountant-cashier Tiina Schleicher 25 5384 6554 tiina.schleicher@marjamaa.ee

 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Post Name Room Phone E-mail
Head of Property management Margus Vaher 20 5622 0009 margus.vaher@marjamaa.ee
Property Management Specialist Gert Laidsaar - 5301 0162 gert.laidsaar@marjamaa.ee
Property Custodian Tarmo Rahuoja - 5884 8154 tarmo.rahuoja@marjamaa.ee

 

IT

Post Name Room Phone E-mail

IT Specialist

Ardo Tilk   5302 7625 ardo.tilk@marjamaa.ee

 

VIGALA RURAL MUNICIPALITY DISTRICT

Post Name Phone E-mail
Head od Rural Municipality District Priit Kärsna 516 7227 priit.karsna@vigala.ee
Registrar-clerk Maiu Haljas 489 4770 maiu@vigala.ee
Social Work Specialist Ilme Roosi 489 4777 ilme@vigala.ee
Engineering Adviser Fred Puusepp 489 4774 fred@vigala.ee

Property Maintenance and Management Worker
(Road maintenance)

Arvo Roosi 5691 9868 arvo@vigala.ee

 

Vigala osavalla ülejäänud ametnike vastuvõtuajad on E-R 8.00-16.00. 

 

 

FORESTRY SPECIALIST servising Märjamaa municipality

Peeter Paunmaa

Reception prior agreement

20

5344 8701

peeter.paunmaa@keskkonnaamet.ee

 

MUNICIPAL GOVERNMENT

Post

Name

Phone

E-mail

Mayor

Meelis Välis

5347 1855

meelis.valis@marjamaa.ee

Vice Mayor Ott Valdma 5380 5285 ott.valdma@marjamaa.ee

Head of Social Services

Marge Viska

5621 4609

marge.viska@marjamaa.ee

Head of Finance

Lea Laurits

5344 6824

lea.laurits@marjamaa.ee

Member of Municipal Government

Ülo Olm

504 1336

ulo.olm@marjamaa.ee

Member of Municipal Government Priit Kärsna 516 7227 priit.karsna@vigala.ee

 

OFFICE OF MUNICIPAL COUNCIL

Post

Name

Room

Phone

e-mail

Chairman of Municipal Council

Urmas Kristal

22

5349 7987

urmas.kristal@marjamaa.ee

Secretary of Municipal Council

Janika Liländer

22

5860 3272

janika@marjamaa.ee

 

 

 
 
Toimetaja: TIINA GILL