7.12.18
Toimetaja: TIINA GILL

Külavanemate kontaktandmed

19.12.19

Küla

Nimi

Volituste tähtaeg

Telefon

e - mail

Alaküla

Urmas Kristal

 

5349 7987

urmas.kristal@gmail.com

Altküla         

Urmas Kristal

 

5349 7987

urmas.kristal@gmail.com

Aravere

Meida Oidram

 

5383 9079

meida.oidram@mail.ee

Haimre  

Rasmus Unga

kuni 20.06.2023

5851 8882

ungarasmus32@gmail.com

Jõeääre

Aile Pajula

 

5342 4236

aile@velise.ee

Kasti

Inga Artel-Hermas

 

5656 7920

ia2964@hot.ee

Konuvere

Toomas Lõhmus

 kuni 16.10.2022

505 2329

toomas.l6hmus@gmail.com

Kunsu

Rasmus Unga

kuni 20.06.2023

5851 8882

ungarasmus32@gmail.com

Kõrtsuotsa

Kätlin Kiis

 

5384 2217

katlin.uustalu@mail.ee

Käbiküla Elise Nurm   5669 9661

elisenurm@gmail.com

Laukna

Üllar Aruksaar

 

564 1765

yllar.aruksaar@mail.ee

Lokuta

Mati Terestal

 

503 7377

mati@maic.ee

Maidla

Leo Jõulu

 

 

 

Moka

Urmas Kristal

 

5349 7987

urmas.kristal@gmail.com

Mäliste

Meida Oidram

 

5383 9079

meida.oidram@mail.ee

Naistevalla

Avo Vassar

 

506 3044

avo.vassar@gmail.com

Nõmmeotsa

Urmas Kristal

 

5349 7987

urmas.kristal@gmail.com

Ohukotsu

Mait Sutri

 

5667 1091

mait.sutri@mail.ee

Paaduotsa

Kätlin Kiis

 

5384 2217

katlin.uustalu@mail.ee

Pajaka

Kertu Elfenbein

kuni 22.05.2022

528 7841

               kertu.elfenbein@gmail.com

Purga

Tiit Linnamägi

 

516 3177

tiit.linnamagi@mail.ee

Põlli

Eli Laaser

 

529 0723

eli.laaser@gmail.com

Rassiotsa

Kätlin Kiis

 

53842217,00

katlin.uustalu@mail.ee

Russalu

Joosep Laaser

kuni 16.05.2021

5684 9525

 

Soosalu

Härmo Väljaste

 

511 6699

harmo.valjaste@eesti.ee

Sulu      

Aile Pajula

 

5342 4236

aile@velise.ee

Suurküla

Kätlin Kiis

 

53842217,00

katlin.uustalu@mail.ee

Teenuse

Heino Resik

 

5664 5732

heino.resik@gmail.com

Tolli

Elle Vesinurm

 

5662 2929

ellevn@hot.ee

Varbola

Maire Põhjala

 

516 7886

mairepohjala@gmail.com

Velise

Vello Vaarma

 

482 5718

 

Velisemõisa

Meida Oidram

 

5383 9079

meida.oidram@mail.ee

Võeva

Jaan Viljas

 

5346 6897

 

 

enlightened Märjamaa valla külavanema statuut

Toimetaja: TIINA GILL